Only those who are registered in the electoral register may vote!

The list of eligible voters can be inspected from Monday, 07 December 2020, until Wednesday, 13 January 2021, at Mrs Wiens' office in Building 47, Room 1120. By way of derogation, it will not be possible to inspect the register from 21 December 2020 to 04 January 2020. Opening hours are Monday to Thursday from 9:00 to 12:00 and from 14:00 to 16:00 and Friday from 9:00 to 13:00.